Profile
Your personal information
Security
Update your password
Transaction Data Source
Choose how transactions get into budget app
Manual Entry
Add and categorize transactions yourself
Connect a Bank
Automatically sync transactions from your bank
Notifications
Choose what you want to hear about
Danger Zone
Delete Account
Permanently deletes your account and all associated data. This cannot be undone.
Your Plan
BasicFree, forever
- Unlimited manual transactions
- 6 months of reports history
- Email support
PLUS INCLUDES
- Unlimited connected banks
- Unlimited history
- Priority support
Account
- Member since
- Sep 2026
- Transactions logged
- 26
- Categories
- 9